Kontakt

Du hast Fragen, möchtest am Dienst teilnehmen oder uns etwas mitteilen? Dann sprich uns gerne an oder schreib eine E-Mail.

Ortsbrandmeister
Jan Philipp Apel
jp.apel@ffechte.de

Stellvertretender Ortsbrandmeister
Christian Wittwer
c.wittwer@ffechte.de

Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Clemens Falk
c.falk@ffechte.de

Stellvertretender Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Christian Wittwer
c.wittwer@ffechte.de

Gerätewart
Marcel Ortschwager
m.ortschwager@ffechte.de

Atemschutzgerätewart
Marc Klügel
m.kluegel@ffechte.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Stefan Lange
s.lange@ffechte.de

Kassenwart
Stefan Ertmer
s.ertmer@ffechte.de

Schriftführer
Axel Wodtke
a.wodtke@ffechte.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Christine Voss
c.voss@ffechte.de